Insurance Reduction Course


       


Kansas state law requires your insurance company to give you a discount after completing the Kansas.


Sign up with one of the two course providers in the state of Kansas and start saving money on you insurance. 



Company
User Rating
BBB Rating
Course price
Toll free number
Customer service hours
Online chat
Guarantee








iDriveSafely
-
A+
$19.95
Y
24/7
Y
Y
AARP
-
-
$19.95
Y
24/7 Y
Y


 

Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

Mature Driver Improvement Course | Parent Taught Drivers Ed | Adult Drivers Education Texas